Please join us for the 2019-2020 Season of Concerts at Redeemer. We’re looking forward to an exciting season bringing fantastic artists and beautiful music into your neighborhood!

Photos of 2019-2020 Artists

Saturday, September 21, 2019; 7pm
Baroque & Neo-Baroque
KASSIA MUSIC
Get tickets here or at the door.

We will host a pre-concert reception at 6pm. The Kassia Kids Spot will be at 6:45, featuring performers from the artists’ studios.

Saturday, October 5, 2019; 7:30pm
An Evening at the Opera
Alize Rozsnyai & Friends
Pre-concert reception at 6pm.

Sunday, October 6, 2019; 5pm
Vivaldi ‘Gloria’
The Glen Echo Festival Chorus: the Combined Choirs of Redeemer and Bradley Hills Presbyterian Church, with early instrument ensemble, BaRock.
A reception will follow.

Saturday, November 16, 2019; 7pm
Classical & Neo-Classical
KASSIA MUSIC
Pre-concert reception at 6pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019; 3:30pm
A Charlie Brown Family Christmas: Movie and Jazz
Eric Byrd Trio

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Organ Showcase, 7pm
Isabelle Demers
Organ Masterclass, 10am to noon, registration details to follow.
Pre-concert reception/CD launch party at 6pm.

Saturday, February 1, 2020; 5pm
Beethoven 250
Heimat Quartet

Saturday, February 15, 2020;7pm
Romantic & Neo-Romantic
KASSIA MUSIC
Pre-concert reception at 6pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Chamber Music Day
KASSIA MUSIC
Learn more about this educational day for all ages and register for the event.

Saturday, March 21, 2020; 7pm
Bach Cello Suites
Juliana Soltis
A reception will follow.

Saturday, April 4, 2020; 7:30pm
Mozart ‘Requiem’ at BHPC
Combined Choirs of Redeemer and Bradley Hills Presbyterian Church
Find our more about this Bradley Hills concert series event.

Saturday, April 25, 2020; 7pm
20th Century/Contemporary
KASSIA MUSIC
Pre-concert reception at 6pm.

Saturday, May 16, 2020; 5pm
‘Suffer a Sea Change: Women in Transformation’
A reception will follow.
Vivi Cantando:

Julie Bosworth, Soprano
Janna Critz, Mezzo-soprano
Niccolo Seligmann, Bass Viola da Gamba
Cameron Welke, Theorbo and Renaissance Lute

To learn more about the church’s music program, visit Redeemers’ website.